2019 17th International Conference on Privacy, Security and Trust (PST)
August 26-28, 2019, Fredericton, NB,Canada

Industry Keynote Speakers

Francis McGuire
President, Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Gaëtan Thomas
CEO & President of
Higgins C. Higgins
CTO and Co-Founder of
Herjavec Group
Matt Broda
Security CTO of
Bell Canada
Dr. Makan Pourzandi
GFTE Ericsson Research Security
Gerry Fairweather
New Brunswick Chief Information Officer
John Weigelt
National Technology Officer, Microsoft Canada
Raj Thuppal
Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Networks, Security and Digital Services, Shared Services Canada
Sylvie Frigon
Manager, Policy Development, National Cyber Security Branch, Public Safety
Chief Research Officer, Communication Security Establishment
Clark Smith
VP Cyber Threat Management (TRMIS) of TD Bank
Denis Siladi
Global Head of Cyber Security Incident Response Team of TD Bank

Academic Keynote Speakers

Professor Ravi Sandhu
University of Texas at San Antonio, USA
Professor Mourad Debbabi
Concordia University, Canada
Professor Chris Clifton
Purdue University, USA
Professor Rei Safavi-Naini
University of Calgary, Canada
Dr. Daisuke Inoue
Director of National Institute of Information and Communications Technology, Japan

Important Dates

Paper Submission:
26 April 2019
9 May 2019

Acceptance Notification:
14 June 2019
24 June 2019

28 June 2019
5 July 2019

Early-Bird Registration:
12 July 2019

5 August 2019

Conference Date:
26-28 August 2019

Poster Submission:
5 July 2019

Acceptance Notification:
15 July 2019

Poster Author Registration:
22 July 2019